Toolin' For A Warm Teabag

Greedy Media
Nasty Gash Records

A heavier and more unlistenable version of Lucifer's Crank, this is where the demented sick and twisted Dwarves really began!
Original '80s pressing available, limited stock - get'em while you can!!! All tracks included on Free Cocaine 1986-88 download

  1. Eat You To Survive
  2. It's Your Party (Die IF You Want To)
  3. Fukking Life
  4. Free Cocaine
  5. Dead Brides In White
  6. Let's Get Pregnant
  7. I'm In A Head