Dwarves Are Born Again

Greedy Media
MVD Audio

25 years in the making 'The Dwarves Are Born Again' features heroes from throughout the Dwarves saga. Blag the Ripper, HeWhoCanNotBeNamed, Rex Everything, the Fresh Prince of Darkness and a cast of thousands including Vadge Moore and Gregory Pecker return to crush the ears of a desperate public. You get hardcore punk, ear banging pop and everything in between, damaged rock celebrity cameos mix with twisted phone messages and ear splitting noise, all delivered with the pomp and circumstance that only the mighty Dwarves can deliver.

Hits include Looking Out For Number One, We Only Came To Get High and The Dwarves Are Still The Best Band Ever.

  1. The Dwarves Are Still The Best Band Ever
  2. 15 Minutes
  3. Stop Me
  4. Looking Out For Number One
  5. You'll Never Take Us Alive
  6. Bang Up
  7. We Only Came To Get High
  8. I Masturbate Me
  9. It's A Wonderful Life Of Sin
  10. Happy Birthday Suicide
  11. Fake ID
  12. Working Class Hole
  13. Fuck U Till You Die
  14. Candy Now
  15. Do The Hewhocannotbenamed
  16. Your Girl's Mom
  17. Zip Zero
  18. The Band That Wouldn't Die