Greedy Media
Sub Pop

The grunge era Dwarves at their finest, this was the record that killed HeWhoCanNotBeNamed!

Hits include Saturday Night, Anybody Out There, Smack City.

  1. Anybody Out There
  2. Evil Primeval
  3. Reputation
  4. Lies
  5. Saturday Night
  6. New Orleans
  7. Action Man
  8. Smack City
  9. Cain Novocain
  10. Underworld
  11. Wish That I Was Dead